Jul 03, 2019

Mar 29, 2019 What Will Happen if I Deactivate My Twitter Account May 13, 2019 How to reactivate your account - Twitter How to reactivate your account. Visit twitter.com/login via twitter.com, or open your Twitter for iOS or Android app. Enter your login credentials. Before you sign in, you’ll see a notice asking you to confirm if you want to reactivate your account. If you choose to reactivate, you’ll be redirected Can users still view your Twitter DMs after deactivation Edit: 15 Feb 2020 Part of my answer below is definitely wrong (and was wrong at the time of writing, though I didn’t know it). In July 2014 Twitter changed its help information about direct messages. On or before 7 July 2014 it said that if you de

Mar 29, 2019

You can delete your account But you have to deactivate it first. After 30 days - if you do not log in - your account will be deleted. I wrote this answer explaining

Mar 14, 2020

How to Deactivate a Twitter Account: 5 Steps (with Pictures) Mar 29, 2019 What Will Happen if I Deactivate My Twitter Account