Apr 25, 2019 · Once you delete your account, your information will no longer be searchable on Twitter. However, the company doesn’t control the content indexed by search engines like Google, Yahoo or Bing, meaning that your old posts can live on whether you like it or not.

Jul 12, 2020 · For example: if you have searched for “Android” on the Twitter app, then it will not be shown in the web version of your Twitter account. It will be shown to you on the Twitter app only. Saved Search. Saved searches are searches that you have saved on Twitter. Each Twitter account can have up to twenty-five saved searches. Keep your time-line clean. TweetEraser is a simple web based tool, designed to help you filter and delete your bulk Tweets on an easy way. Just try TweetEraser. Load/Import your Tweets, even your whole archive, filter them and delete the results with almost one click. Use TweetEraser on almost all of your devices. App development is in progress. Jul 13, 2020 · Should you delete the TikTok app — or force your kids to? To answer that, we need to follow the data. Support our journalism. Subscribe today. Sep 17, 2018 · Twitter recommends making your username and email address available for re-use before you deactivate the account, if you think you might want to return to the app at some point in the future.

You have the option to edit your photo through your Twitter for iOS or Twitter for Android app before sending your message. Tap on the photo to bring up editing screen where you can enhance, crop, and add filters. When you are done editing, tap Save. Learn more about advanced photo options.

Your Twitter Data. Your Twitter data includes all the information Twitter holds about you, including search history, the celebrities you like, your movie preferences, political preferences, sports preferences and career and general information. Twitter now provides an option for you to request an archive of this information. We will explain how Download Tweet Cleaning - Delete Tweets and enjoy it on your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. ‎Find and delete your old, unwanted tweets with one simple touch Clean your twitter history and prevent them being archived Some reviews; • Oct 9, 2019 by Tysexii516 Worked great Did it’s job • Aug 28, 2018 by iSweden Lätt att städa gratis You have the option to edit your photo through your Twitter for iOS or Twitter for Android app before sending your message. Tap on the photo to bring up editing screen where you can enhance, crop, and add filters. When you are done editing, tap Save. Learn more about advanced photo options.

Jul 01, 2020 · Twitter / @YourAnonCentral. This has been a week that TikTok—the Chinese viral video giant that has soared under lockdown—will want to put quickly behind it. The ByteDance-owned platform was

Note: Twitter only displays your last 3,200 Tweets, older Tweets are not visible by you or anyone viewing your account. After Tweeticide deletes this maximum your timeline will be empty, thus displaying no Tweets to those viewing your account. No need to create a new Twitter account, now you can keep the same screen name but wipe out your tweets!