Almost every piece of data on Facebook is socially linked. For example, Each photo can contain tags and comments from different people. Messages are present in the inbox of all conversation members. If you delete a message to a friend, the message will remain in their inbox. Maintaining these data relationships makes deletion difficult.
Jan 29, 2020 How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account: 6 Steps Oct 03, 2019 Simple Ways to Delete Marketplace on Facebook: 9 Steps
You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account.
How to Delete Your Facebook Account & Make a New One. When you decide Facebook's no longer right for you or your business, you have two options -- you can deactivate your account or delete it. Deactivating your account hides it from the world, but it remains on Facebook… Fed up? How to delete or deactivate your Facebook account
Mar 26, 2018
To access the delete page, you can make a quick search in your preferred search engine or search for it in Facebook “Help” located under the upside down triangle icon menu. To reach the link easily you can also click on this Link. Click on “Delete My Account” and provide your Facebook Password and fill a Captcha. How to Delete Facebook Account - iGeeksBlog